Game of Mums…

Game of Mums...

My oldest son knows what special TV shows that I LOVE, often thanks to their recommendations which they often the shows, my sons all enjoy… Trae makes me a special card each for my bday, moday and xmas.  He has become a whizz at photoediting and always makes his family and friend cards with that something special… an amusing relevance tailored to the recipient…

Notice the fuzzy guards behind me, are my mum, kids, their S.O.s….  This year I humbly accept my new title………. thanks dear son

Leave a Reply

