stenciling back when…

palms

In the late 90’s, I decorated an old set of wood filing drawers that I saw by the curbside and built up a real sweat struggling to get it into my aerostar van.

strs

Back then I was obsessed crazy about suns and moons, stars and palm trees, the colour green and bronze spray paint…

sunnya

I painted it first then started to use a star stencil, and then the bug bit me and I couldn’t stop … Anyway, this is how it ended up!

painted drawererz

This set of drawers was part of a purge when I had to sell my house and downsize, but I took a load of photos of my creation and digital photos don’t take up any physical space..

Leave a Reply

