light green…

greeen1I had to try the elastic bands stetched around the glass jars and spray painted. Not the greatest, but interestingly enough I had just bought this lovely pitcher from GW and the greens matched.  I think the green glass is vintage, also from GW and the daffs were a pot of mini daffs given to me by my mum the previous spring. When these potted gift plants finish their blooming, my mum always plants them back into the earth and more often than not, they grow back. These were from my garden this spring…

I had already cut the mini daffs when I took this photo...

I had already cut the mini daffs when I took this photo…

Leave a Reply

