more adventures in photo-editing

more adventures in photo-editing

My eldest son got married July 26th. I have known his beautiful bride for 10 years now. melly22

For her wedding shower, I made her this card (and a bridal wreath that was an epic FAIL!!!). I found a nice photo of her and played around with different effects…

melly2brish

I think this was the cover version, (no, not quite)… I ended up gluing the other versions on the other 3 sides of a blank printable card because I liked them all ~ so it was a very colourful card.. & it was quite a hit at the shower!

beautiful mel

Leave a Reply

